Oceania Photos (Australia, NZ, Pacific Islands)

Oceania encompasses the islands of the Southern Pacific ocean. There are multiple definitions as to which counties are included. This page includes Australia, New Zealand, and all of the smaller Pacific Islands including Fiji and Samoa. I am based in New Zealand and the stunning scenery I am surrounded by is my muse.

Whangarei Falls in New Zealand (Oceania)

Whangarei Falls, Whangarei, New Zealand
©Rhonda Albom 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Read more about Whangarei Falls at Four Stunning Waterfalls: Auckland to KeriKeri, New Zealand

More photos from Oceania coming soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.